The Oaklands Sessions

Buy our album!

Our album is out now! It is available on CD and as a digital download from iTunes...

Our online CD shop has now closed. But please contact Oaklands PSA if you are interested in buying a copy.

Each CD costs £7, or you can buy three for £15. Every CD comes with a fantastic 24-page booklet containing pictures of the making of the album, lyrics to the songs, and lots of wonderful artwork created by the children too.

You can also buy the album as a digital download from iTunes – click on the button below to download your copy. The digital album costs £6.99, and individual songs cost 79p. The digital booklet comes as a bonus extra if you buy the whole album.

Proceeds from album sales will go towards equipment for the school and a donation will be made to the Dogs Trust.

The album will make a brilliant souvenir for your children, family and friends. Don't miss out – buy your copy now!

CD - contact Oaklands PSA »   The Oaklands Sessions Volume 1 - Oaklands Primary School

Our album on iTunes!

Album tracklist

Here are the songs as they appear on the album...

  1. Tender – Blur (Y3)
  2. Close To You – The Carpenters (Reception)
  3. I Can See Clearly Now – Jimmy Cliff (Y1)
  4. Under Pressure – Queen and David Bowie (Y4)
  5. Everywhere – Fleetwood Mac (Y5)
  6. Forever Young – Michele Stodart and Y6 (Y6)
  7. Three Little Birds – Bob Marley (Y2)
  8. Rock Around The Clock – Bill Haley (Y6)
  9. Yakety Yak – The Coasters (Y4)
  10. All You Need Is Love – The Beatles (Group Song)
  11. Stand By Me - Ben E King (Teachers)